Skip to main content
Key details
Live Entertainment Events
Sunday 5 December
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Suite 2, Level 1, 88-90 Macquarie Street, Dubbo
Other dates
Sunday 12 December 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday 17 December 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday 19 December 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 23 December 6:00pm - 8:00pm
About this event

Live Music at The Establishment Bar every Sunday from 4.30-6.30pm - feeling those lazy Sunday vibes 🎶

With the Occasional Friday Gigs to keep things interesting - Walkins Welcome

18+ Venue

See below for our amazing and talented performers


Fri 19 Nov - Allyn Smith - Acoustic - 6pm

Sun 21 Nov - Musical Bingo - 6pm

Fri 26 Nov - Katie Thorne 6-8pm - Single Launch 'In My Room'

Sun 5 Dec - Shelby Jones - 4.30pm

Sun 12 Dec - Colin Hewett - 4.30pm

Fri 17 Dec - Dan Challis from 6pm

Sun 19 Dec - Jazz with Sarah D - 4.30pm

Thu 23 Dec - Musical Bingo - 6pm

BAR OPEN

Thu - Sat 5pm til Midnight

Sun 4pm til 9pm

Mon 6pm - 10pm

Contact
The Establishment Bar Dubbo
Tenelle Bond
Explore Dubbo