Skip to main content
Key details
Live Entertainment Events
Wednesday 4 August
6:59pm
The Commercial Hotel, 161 Brisbane Street, Dubbo, 2830
About this event

Head to The Commercial Hotel for Live Local Music every Friday & Saturday night from 7pm!

The July line-up looks a little like this:

Fri 2 July - Katie Thorne
Sat 3 July - Jade Martin
Fri 9 July - Isaac Compton
Sat 10 July - Mudflappers
Fri 16 July - Sam Coon
Sat 17 July - Isaac Compton
Fri 23 July - Pete Riley
Sat 24 July - Mat Harris
Fri 30 July - Brad Haling
Sat 31 July - Jade Martin

Book your table for the best live local talent in town!

Phone: 02 6882 4488

Website Bookings: bit.ly/MershBooking

Contact
The Commercial Hotel
The Commercial Hotel
Explore Dubbo