Skip to main content
Key details
Live Entertainment Events
Wednesday 20 October
4:08pm
The Commercial Hotel, 161 Brisbane Street, Dubbo, 2830
About this event

Join the team at The Mersh for live music every Friday and Saturday night night from 7pm.

Your January Line Up looks a little like this:

Fri 1 Jan - Johnny Wood
Sat 2 Jan - Jade Martin
Fri 8 Jan - Mat Harris
Sat 9 Jan - Sam Coon
Fri 15 Jan - Pete Riley
Sat 16 Jan - Jade Martin
Fri 22 Jan - Mat Harris
Sat 23 Jan - Irish McMillan
Fri 29 Jan - Jade Martin
Sat 30 Jan - Pete Riley