Skip to main content
Key details
Exhibitions and Shows
Wednesday 29 June
All day
108 Wingewarra Street, Dubbo, NSW 2830

TBA

Other dates
Thursday 30 June All day
Friday 1 July All day
Saturday 2 July All day
Sunday 3 July All day
Monday 4 July All day
Tuesday 5 July All day
Wednesday 6 July All day
Thursday 7 July All day
Friday 8 July All day
About this event

Hudsons Circus presents a 2 hour traditional style Circus with a modern twist featuring edge of your seat daredevils, hilarious clowns, aerial acrobatics and beautiful animal acts in a fast paced show for the whole family!

More details to come!

Contact
Dubbo Showground
Hudsons Circus
Explore Dubbo