Skip to main content
Key details
Exhibitions and Shows
Saturday 7 May
All day
76 Wingewarra Street, Dubbo, NSW 2830
Other dates
Sunday 8 May All day
Monday 9 May All day
Tuesday 10 May All day
Wednesday 11 May All day
Thursday 12 May All day
Friday 13 May All day
Saturday 14 May All day
Sunday 15 May All day
Monday 16 May All day
About this event

Flood to Dust and Everything in Between is an exhibition by Wagga Wagga-based artist, Tayla Martin featuring a series of photographic and video works documenting the ever-changing landscape across regional NSW.

Martin adopts a documentary-style approach highlighting the major environmental challenges that have swept across the region over the past several years, and the social impacts that these brought with them.

Martin’s body of work focuses on embodying the true essence of human resilience and spirit within communities affected by these events.

Contact
Western Plains Cultural Centre
Western Plains Cultural Centre
Explore Dubbo