Skip to main content
Key details
Markets
Sunday 22 August
8:00am - 1:00pm
Church Street Rotunda, Church Street and Macquarie Street, Dubbo NSW 2830
Other dates
Sunday 26 September 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 3 October 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday 24 October 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 28 November 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 19 December 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 23 January 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 27 February 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 27 March 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 17 April 8:00am - 2:00pm
About this event

Autumn market showcasing local, regional, Australian made fresh produce, condiments, creations, arts, crafts, candles, crystals, clocks, buskers, books, baking, plants, leather goods, goats milk soaps, signs, baby wear, fashion accessories, home and garden decor amidst the cafes, coffee houses and restaurants. Specialty stores are open as well as disabled access and plenty parking along Macquarie, Talbragar and Wingewarra Streets.

For information regarding the COVID-19 Safety Plan applying to this event please contact the event owner.

Contact
Church Street Rotunda
Geraldine McKay
Explore Dubbo