Skip to main content
Key details
Sporting and Recreation Events
Saturday 13 August
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Dawson Park Greyhound Track, Wheelers Lane, Dubbo

Adults $7.50 | Pensioners $5 | Children under 16 free

Other dates
Saturday 20 August 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 27 August 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 3 September 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 10 September 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 17 September 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 24 September 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 1 October 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 8 October 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 15 October 4:30pm - 8:30pm
About this event

Join us at Dawson Park this Saturday for another fantastic night of the fastest sport on legs!

Jumping castle, sand pit and toys available in the kids area at each race meeting.

Bar, Canteen and eftpos facilities available as well as on course TAB

Contact
Dawson Park Greyhound Track
Courtney
Explore Dubbo