Skip to main content
Key details
Markets
Saturday 21 December
8:00am - 12:00pm
Macquarie Lions Park, Bligh Street, Dubbo
Other dates
Saturday 18 January 8:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 1 February 8:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 15 February 8:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 7 March 8:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 21 March 8:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 4 April 8:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 18 April 8:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 2 May 8:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 16 May 8:00am - 12:00pm
About this event

The markets offer a range of seasonal fresh produce, fresh fruit and vegetables, herbs and plants. There is also fresh bread, a selection of local pork, beef and lamb, award winning olive oils, preserves, jams, marinates honey, wine, nuts and so much more. Enjoy our fresh breakfast and coffee options with family and friends before you start exploring the regional produce, sampling and taking home all the goodies you will need to prepare your own gourmet dishes at home.

Held at Macquarie Lions Park, Bligh Street, Dubbo.

Contact
John Joseph