Skip to main content
Key details
Exhibitions and Shows
Friday 27 May
All day
DRTCC, 155 Darling Street, Dubbo NSW 2830

TBA

Other dates
Saturday 28 May All day
Sunday 29 May All day
Monday 30 May All day
Tuesday 31 May All day
Wednesday 1 June All day
Thursday 2 June All day
Friday 3 June All day
Saturday 4 June All day
Sunday 5 June All day
About this event

Held from 27th May to 20th June 2022, the City of Dubbo Eisteddfod Society provides a forum for performance in the disciplines of dance, instrumental, vocal & choral, speech, and drama.

The Society aims to provide an environment for competitors where, in partnership with constructive adjudicators, training, experience and enjoyment can be gained in an atmosphere of positive encouragement.

This event is proudly sponsored by Dubbo Regional Council.

Contact
Dubbo Regional Theatre and Convention Centre
Judy Roots
Explore Dubbo