Skip to main content
Key details
Festivals
Wednesday 13 October
All day
Dubbo NSW, Australia

TBA

Other dates
Thursday 14 October All day
Friday 15 October All day
Saturday 16 October All day
Sunday 17 October All day
Monday 18 October All day
Tuesday 19 October All day
Wednesday 20 October All day
Thursday 21 October All day
Friday 22 October All day
About this event

Experience an amazing regional arts and cultural festival this year, attend the various events and workshops of the Dubbo Regional Entertainment Arts & Music Festival from 13-23 October 2020.

With more than 22,000 attendances recorded in 2019, the DREAM Festival continues to grow as it celebrates all forms of creativity. From lights + lanterns, pianos on the pavement, music + markets, art competitions, traditional Aboriginal dance and more; the festival captures the imagination of those who attend.

The lantern parade will be held from Macquarie Regional Library to Victoria Park on Saturday 23 October 2021.

Dubbo Regional Council is proud to sponsor this event.