Hudsons Circus presents a 2 hour traditional style Circus with a modern twist featuring ‘Edge of your seat Daredevils, Hilarious clowns and beautiful animal acts’ in a fast paced show for the whole family. All this and more presented by Australia’s foremost Ringmistress Jane De Goldi.


Thursday 4 July | 7pm
Friday 5 July | 7pm
Saturday 6 July | 1pm & 4pm
Sunday 7 July | 11am & 2pm
Tuesday 9 July | 11am
Wednesday 10 July | 11am & 6pm
Thursday 11 July | 11am
Friday 12 July | 6pm
Saturday 13 July | 1pm & 4pm
Sunday 14 July | 11am
Tuesday 16 July | 11am
Wednesday 17 July | 11am & 6pm
Thursday 18 July | 11am
Friday 19 July | 6pm
Saturday 20 July | 1pm & 4pm
Sunday 21 July | 11am

Contact

Hudsons Circus
Phone
0458 483 766
Email
tix@hudsoncircus.com.au

Details

Date
14-Jul-2019 to 21-Jul-2019
Time
Start Time
11am
Finish Time
Cost
Adults from $25 | Children 3-15 from $15 | Children U3 free if sitting on parent’s lap

Address

Venue
Ollie Robbins Oval
Location
Bligh Street, Dubbo

Go Back

Looking for a specific date range? Click here for more!