Australia's richest MTB Series

About the Evocities MTB Series

The Evocities MTB Series was held in 2015 and 2016 as the richest MTB Series in the nation and attracted Australia's best riders to the Evocities. The Evocities are Albury, Armidale, Bathurst, Dubbo, Orange, Tamworth and Wagga Wagga. The Evocities MTB Series will not run in 2017. For further information on the Evocities campaign visit

Mountain Biking Club Contacts

Location Club Contact Phone Email Web Facebook
Albury Albury Wodonga Mountain Bikers Jeff Benson  0429 310 428
Armidale New England MTB Club Peter Hosking
0409 292 310
Bathurst Bathurst Cycling Club Phil Egan 0409 719 104
Dubbo Dubbo Mountain Bike Club Craig Arms
Orange Orange MTB
Tamworth Tamworth Mountain Bikers Jeff Benson 0408 279 522 or
Wagga MTB Wagga Paul Johanson 0409 203 720

Our Sponsors

This MTB series is brought to you with the assistance of our wonderful sponsors.

Fairfax Media
Visit Website
MTB Australia
Visit Website
NSW Mining
Visit Website
Forestry Corporation
Visit Website
Prime 7
Visit Website
MAAS Group
Visit Website
Visit Website
Charles Sturt Uni
Visit Website
Visit Website


You can view the final results from the series at 2016 Points Table.

Rules for the series can be viewed at Evocities MTB Series Rules with additional information available from MTBA Regulations


Website Design and Development by Big Blue Digital